The Executive Council for Harmony Hill Youth Camp is tasked with overseeing the maintenance of the facilities and grounds at Harmony Hill.  They also oversee any remodeling and new construction. 

The Executive Council is made up of the President, Vice-President, Secretary, and Treasurer of the Youth Council along with the following people who are elected by the Convention of the Churches of God (Holiness):

Justin Dodson

Harold Rosbrugh

Jeff Smithee

Travis Sayler

Larrel Witt

Kenny Hubbard